Connect with us

Asante Kotoko

CONFIRMED: The List Of Players Asante Kotoko Have Lost For Next Season.



Kumasi Asante Kotoko has lost 16 first team players from the team squad that represented the club in both the Ghana Premier League and the Caf Champions League with some leaving due to bad performance and others due to the club failure to renew their contract.

Players who will not be part of Kotoko’s team next season.

  1. Emmanuel Agyemang Badu (Not willing to renew his contract, want to move on)
  2. Empem Dacosta
  3. Kingsley Effah
  4. Evans Owusu
  5. Abass Mohammed
  6. Collins Ameyaw
  7. Douglas Owusu Ansah
  8. Rchard Arthur
  9. Kelvin Andoh
  10. Patrick Yeboah
  11. Sam Adams
  12. Mathew Anim-Kudjoe (couldn’t sign him after his loan deal)
  13. Justice Blay (couldn’t sign him after his loan deal)
  14. Stephen Ayiku Tetteh
  15. Martin Antwi
  16. Augustine Sefa.

The club has so far signed 7 players for the upcoming Ghana Premier League and the Caf Champions League.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *